North America
チームの選択
チームの選択:
UNITED STATES
コーポレート・ファイナンス

グレゴリー・ロビンソン

お問い合わせ先の紹介
Managing Director
Head of Relationship Management
New York
+1.212.553.1955
gregory.robinson@moodys.com

Chris Valentine

お問い合わせ先の紹介
Senior Vice President
Business Development
New York
+1.212.553.0507
chris.valentine@moodys.com

トーマス・ウェーバー

お問い合わせ先の紹介
Vice President
Business Development
San Francisco
+1.415.274.1740
thomas.weber@moodys.com

Grace Kim

お問い合わせ先の紹介
Assistant Vice President
Business Development
New York
+1.212.553.0420
grace.kim@moodys.com

ジェームズ・ショッホ

お問い合わせ先の紹介
Associate
Business Development
San Francisco
+1.415.874.6000
james.schoch@moodys.com
UNITED STATES
金融機関

プラサド・ゴパルクリシュナン

お問い合わせ先の紹介
Associate Managing Director
Head of Relationship Management
New York
+1.416.214.3063
prasad.gopalkrishnan@moodys.com

Alex Greenwald

お問い合わせ先の紹介
Senior Vice President
Business Development
北東
New York
+1.212.553.7928
alex.greenwald@moodys.com

カイ・チャン

お問い合わせ先の紹介
Vice President
Business Development
New York
+1.212.553.0300
kai.chan@moodys.com

Matt Morano

お問い合わせ先の紹介
Manager
Account Management
US Banks, GSEs, Funds & Asset Management
New York
+1.212.553.7249
matt.morano@moodys.com

ピーター・マッキンレー

お問い合わせ先の紹介
Senior Associate
アカウント・マネジメント / 事業開発
New York
+1.212.553.4668
peter.mckinlay@moodys.com
UNITED STATES
Public Finance

Lloyd Pepperl

お問い合わせ先の紹介
Managing Director
Head of Relationship Management
Dallas
+1.214.979.6867
lloyd.pepperl@moodys.com

Alex Greenwald

お問い合わせ先の紹介
Senior Vice President
Business Development
北東
New York
+1.212.553.7928
alex.greenwald@moodys.com

シーラグ・フラナガン

お問い合わせ先の紹介
Senior Vice President
Business Development
ウエスト
San Francisco
+1.415.874.6725
sheelagh.flanagan@moodys.com

パット・サンデルコック

お問い合わせ先の紹介
Vice President
Business Development
中西部
Chicago
+1.312.706.9993
pat.sandercock@moodys.com

シャンバ・サンディ

お問い合わせ先の紹介
Vice President
Business Development
南東
シャーロット
+1.704.420.7072
shamba.sandy@moodys.com

マイケル・ガルシア

お問い合わせ先の紹介
Vice President
Business Development
サウスウェスト
テキサス
+1.214.979.6992
mike.garcia@moodys.com

ジョシュ・ドッペルト

お問い合わせ先の紹介
Senior Associate
Business Development
北東
New York
+1.212.553.3440
joshua.doppelt@moodys.com
United States
Structured Finance

John McCarthy

お問い合わせ先の紹介
Associate Managing Director
Head of Relationship Management
US Structured Finance
New York
+1.212.553.6082
john.mccarthy@moodys.com

Mehar Mehta

お問い合わせ先の紹介
Senior Vice President
Consumer ABS, Corporate
& Esoteric ABS, ABCP
New York
+1.212.553.3852
mehar.mehta@moodys.com

Carlos Maymi

お問い合わせ先の紹介
Vice President
Structured Credit, CLO
New York
+1.212.553.1302
carlos.maymi@moodys.com

David Wang

お問い合わせ先の紹介
Vice President
CMBS, CRE CLO, RMBS
New York
+1.212.553.2803
david.wang@moodys.com

Daniel Rankin

お問い合わせ先の紹介
Assistant Vice President
米国ABS
Structured Finance Canada
New York
+1.212.553.4911
daniel.rankin@moodys.com

Martha Serafin

お問い合わせ先の紹介
Manager
Consumer ABS, Corporate
& Esoteric ABS, ABCP
New York
+1.212.553.4567
martha.serafin@moodys.com

アンドリュー・グーゲル

お問い合わせ先の紹介
Associate
Structured Credit, CLO
New York
+1.212.553.0925
andrew.gugel@moodys.com
リレーションシップマネジメント
Project Finance

プラサド・ゴパルクリシュナン

お問い合わせ先の紹介
Associate Managing Director
Head of Relationship Management
New York
+1.416.214.3063
prasad.gopalkrishnan@moodys.com

Dana Hankin

お問い合わせ先の紹介
Vice President
米国・カナダ プロジェクトファイナンス
New York
+1.212.553.2993
dana.hankin@moodys.com
リレーションシップ・マネジメント
Canada

プラサド・ゴパルクリシュナン

お問い合わせ先の紹介
Associate Managing Director
Head of Relationship Management
New York
+1.416.214.3063
prasad.gopalkrishnan@moodys.com

Dana Hankin

お問い合わせ先の紹介
Vice President
米国・カナダ プロジェクトファイナンス
New York
+1.212.553.2993
dana.hankin@moodys.com

Daniel Rankin

お問い合わせ先の紹介
Assistant Vice President
Structured Finance Canada
New York
+1.212.553.4911
daniel.rankin@moodys.com

Ghassan Talib

お問い合わせ先の紹介
Manager
Relationship Management
Toronto
+1.416.214.3859
ghassan.talib@moodys.com

フランク・ムバラ

お問い合わせ先の紹介
Senior Associate
Relationship Management
Toronto
647.417.6316
frank.mbala@moodys.com

Jen Tse

お問い合わせ先の紹介
Senior Associate
Relationship Management
Toronto
+1.416.214.7860
jen.tse@moodys.com
RElationship management
Intermediaries

Chris Valentine

お問い合わせ先の紹介
Senior Vice President
Business Development
New York
+1.212.553.0507
chris.valentine@moodys.com
GLOBAL
Rating Assessment Service

Scott Kornfeld

お問い合わせ先の紹介
Associate Managing Director
Global Head of RAS
New York
+1.212.553.7423
scott.kornfeld@moodys.com
リレーションシップマネジメント
ESG

マイケル・マーティン

お問い合わせ先の紹介
Senior Vice President
Relationship Management
New York
+1.212.553.4471
Mike.Martin@moodys.com

ジャスティン・ランドー

お問い合わせ先の紹介
Assistant Vice President
Relationship Management
New York
+1.212.553.0300
Justin.Landau@moodys.com
リレーションシップマネジメント
プライベート・クレジット

トム・ラザリディス

お問い合わせ先の紹介
Managing Director
プライベート・クレジット部門グローバルヘッド
Relationship Management
New York
+1.212.553.3517
tom.Lazaridis@moodys.com

タイラー・ローテ

お問い合わせ先の紹介
Vice President
プライベート・クレジット
リレーションシップマネージャー
New York
+1.212.553.4661
Tyler.Rote@moodys.com

マイク・サルド

お問い合わせ先の紹介
Manager
Account Management
金融・証券
New York
+1.212.553.4870
mike.sardo@moodys.com